Student Council announces 2020-2021 executive officers


LDHS students voted last week to choose executive officers for next school year.  The online election results are in, and the 2020-2021 Executive Council will be:

Executive President — senior Jermarius Evans

Executive Vice President — senior Autry Martin

Executive Secretary — junior Anna Jenkins

Executive Treasurer — senior Emily Reynolds